Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Cook

Kelly Cook

September 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cook
"Prices ate way to high"
Profile photo of Kassandra DeMille

Kassandra DeMille

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra DeMille
"I have always had great service here. The prices are some of the best I've found without sacrificing quality. On the rare occasion when I can't get through to a person, I am always called back promptly, and when I needed my van towed because the alternator went out, the call was dispatched and a local tire company alerted in less than ten minutes."
Profile photo of Matthew Helmick

Matthew Helmick

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Helmick
"We have used their services for years now. Very friendly staff who will resolve and situation step by step with you until the job is done"
Profile photo of Mary Mingle

Mary Mingle

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mingle
"Todd Barnes state farm reps are wonderful and really care about your insurance needs! Thank you so much!! AAA+++"
Profile photo of Terri Anderson

Terri Anderson

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Anderson
"I have been with State Farm a long time. We have our home policy, auto policies and life policies with State Farm. As a family of nine we have had 7 teenagers insured with State Farm. And through it all we have had great service and they were there when we needed them."
Profile photo of Chris Fadden

Chris Fadden

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fadden
"They went above and beyond, and were able to answer all my questions and walk me through the process. Definitely recommended."
Profile photo of Bill Satterfield

Bill Satterfield

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Satterfield
"Great people to do business with and saved me a lot money."
Profile photo of MyMobile Buddy

MyMobile Buddy

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MyMobile Buddy
"Everyone was professional and pleasant."
Profile photo of Tabitha ONeal

Tabitha ONeal

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha ONeal
"I've been with State Farm for years. I especially enjoy that the Newton branch is responsive and I don't have to go through an operator to speak to them personally. From my experience, I would recommend them to anyone in the Harvey County area."
Profile photo of Ric Wright

Ric Wright

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Wright
"Friendly and knowledgeable. Some things can be taken care of by phone."
Profile photo of Shirley Lynn Tardy-Saunders

Shirley Lynn Tardy-Saunders

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Lynn Tardy-Saunders
"Awesome staff, friendly people. Professional, kind. They rock."
Profile photo of Heath Kerr

Heath Kerr

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Kerr
"Todd has been our agent ever since he took over the office in Newton from the previous agent. He is the best! The office staff are great and have always answered our questions in a timely manner. I would not have insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Mortallaro

Nicholas Mortallaro

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mortallaro
"Great agent who goes to bat for his customers. Todd is a fantastic person!"
Profile photo of Uriel Torres

Uriel Torres

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Torres
"Great family and ppl to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Ramsey

Tiffany Ramsey

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ramsey
"Todd and staff have always been responsive, helpful and able to take care of our insurance questions and needs in a professional and caring way. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Savannah Justice

Savannah Justice

March 11, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Savannah Justice
"I switched from Rich Huffmans office to this office only because I got married and my husband has his plan here. I regret switching so much. It took them months to switch my plan over, I still don’t think it’s fixed, every time I call, they have no clue what I’m talking about and have to call me back, which half the time they don’t. And they double charged me because they messed up. Then they said I would have a credit, but I have yet to see it. As soon as we can, we are switching out of this office. I suggest if you are looking for an insurance agent, get in touch with Rich Huffmans office"
Profile photo of Erin Rosfeld

Erin Rosfeld

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Rosfeld
"We have been so pleased with Todd Barnes and staff at State Farm! They are always very responsive and friendly when we need anything. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sonja Pendergraft

Sonja Pendergraft

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Pendergraft
"Very nice,courteous and friendly. Eager to help you. Safety in place with covid ."
Profile photo of Julian Chacon

Julian Chacon

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Chacon
"Great service and friendly people"
Profile photo of Vince Redinger

Vince Redinger

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Redinger
"Work hard to get the best price around town"
Profile photo of clay walter

clay walter

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by clay walter
"Easy parking. Great people"
Profile photo of Dawn Michelle Chappuis

Dawn Michelle Chappuis

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Michelle Chappuis
"Love them, especially Lylian!!!"